Feeling Twitchy

d4108dacf700757816e5e396a747ea5d

lol… this has been a biiiiggggg issue… I call my spastic movements ‘twitches’… but mostly it affects my arms… I have accidentally hit people and object more often than I can count… but the height of the spastic life has to be the time I threw my drink in my own face… OMG… Diet coke right to the face…

the involuntary movements have been less frequent in the past few years, but when I first got sick it was horrible… it eventually got to the point where I could feel them coming on… if I tried to hold on to the feeling and stop it, the feeling became quite painful… but then, it could also be painful to just let the ‘twitch’ happen…

I busted my knuckles on the driver side window just about every time I got in the car… or, you know… the passenger… 😛 Just go with it MS peeps, and always stand next to people you dislike … and for the love of mud, be careful while drinking…

and if you want to donate to Walk MS, Click HERE

or if you just want to check out my Walk MS post, Click HERE

Feel free to comment... I would love to hear from ya!!

