Itchy, Itchy, scratchy, scratchy…

It is almost time for the big MS Walk around here… a week away … todays MS topic is Itching… lol… soon my MS post will go back to 4-6 a month, but for now lets find out about uncontrollable itching…

1145e1520855fed9d4d456a49e52840c

Oh Dear… this freaks me out… I haven’t had this happen to me, but just the thought of it has me wanting to scratch away…

the worst itch I have faced is that Baloo itch… the bear from the Jungle Book… lol… where you want to back up to a door frame and rub up and down in an effort to relieve the itchiness along your spine… but hey… everyone does that… right???

okay, I need to stop talking about this, before I subconsciously make myself break out in hives… muhahahahaha

and if you want to donate to Walk MS, Click HERE

or if you just want to check out my Walk MS post, Click HERE

Feel free to comment... I would love to hear from ya!!

