Whose your Baby Girl??

Okay… I have written about Shemar Moore before, but come on… I love this guy… and after the teaser of his death on Criminal Minds, I just have to post about his MS work again…

bea6217a5cd202ce3a41085951c9146a

The support of family and friends is paramount when dealing with Multiple Sclerosis, or any life altering disease… I know I wouldn’t have made it this far without my mother to count on… it is good to see that an actor of Shemar’s talent takes the time to support his mother…

he has his Baby Girl line of clothes and what-not, and I read how he road in one of the Bike MS events… very cool…

Check out his line  HERE and you get to help with MS and get something cool to wear in the process… I already have my shirt… part of the proceeds will go to help find a cure for MS… see… very cool…

My personal battle has been ups and downs of doubt, depression, fear, and questioning… oh, I have hope, excitement, and goals… but I have been able to fight the former with my mother’s shoulder and strength, and the latter has been due to her helping hand… she is the one that tells me to keep trying and to never lose hope, and anytime she can help me reach or experience my dreams, she rushes forward to make it happen…

and if you want to donate to Walk MS, Click HERE

or if you just want to check out my Walk MS post, Click HERE

Feel free to comment... I would love to hear from ya!!

